Top Stories

Sat, May 13 - [Women's Water Polo]
Tue, May 09 - [Women's Water Polo]
Sun, May 07 - [Women's Water Polo]
Tue, May 02 - [Women's Water Polo]
Mon, May 01 - [Women's Water Polo]

Scoreboard

Fri, May 12
Women's Water Polo
(2) Stanford vs 13
(8) Pacific 6
NCAA Championships - May 12-14 - IU Natatorium
recap
Sat, May 6
Women's Water Polo
(25) Pomona-Pitzer at 5
(8) Pacific 11
2017 NCAA Championships - Opening Round
recap
Sun, Apr. 30
Women's Water Polo
Fresno Pacific at 3
Santa Clara 5
2017 GCC Championships - Game #7 - Fifth Place
recap
Azusa Pacific vs 4
(21) LMU 12
2017 GCC Championships - Game #8 - Third Place
recap
(10) Pacific vs 11
(13) San Diego St. 7
2017 GCC Championships - Game #9 - Championship
recap
Sat, Apr. 29
Women's Water Polo
Fresno Pacific vs (OT) 8
(RV) California Baptist 7
2017 GCC Championships - Game #4
recap
(21) LMU vs 2
(10) Pacific 3
2017 GCC Championships - Game #5 - Semifinals
recap
Azusa Pacific vs 7
(13) San Diego St. 13
2017 GCC Championships - Game #6 - Semifinals
recap
Fri, Apr. 28
Women's Water Polo
(RV) California Baptist vs 2
(21) LMU 12
2017 GCC Championships - Game #1
recap
Fresno Pacific vs 3
(10) Pacific 15
2017 GCC Championships - Game #2
recap
No upcoming events are scheduled
Mobile Home | Full Site
X