Top Stories

Sun, Apr 23 - [Women's Water Polo]
Fri, Apr 21 - [Women's Water Polo]
Fri, Apr 21 - [Women's Water Polo]
Wed, Apr 19 - [Women's Water Polo]
Thu, Apr 13 - [Women's Water Polo]

Scoreboard

Sun, Apr. 23
Women's Water Polo
Santa Clara at 9
(13) UC Davis 12
Sat, Apr. 22
Women's Water Polo
(RV) California Baptist at (OT) 11
Azusa Pacific 10
Santa Clara at 7
(9) Pacific 8
CUI at 4
(21) LMU 10
(18) UC San Diego at 10
(11) San Diego St. 6
Fri, Apr. 21
Women's Water Polo
(21) LMU at 0
(6) UC Irvine 12
Thu, Apr. 20
Women's Water Polo
(9) Pacific at 16
Fresno Pacific 8
recap
CUI at 3
(RV) California Baptist 10
recap
Sat, Apr. 15
Women's Water Polo
Fresno Pacific at 12
CSU Monterey Bay 13
Thu, Apr. 13
Women's Water Polo
Azusa Pacific at 3
(11) San Diego St. 8
recap
Fri, Apr. 28
Women's Water Polo
TBA at  
Fresno Pacific  
2017 GCC Championships - Apr. 28-Apr. 30 - Santa Clara University
TBA vs  
Azusa Pacific  
2017 GCC Championships - Apr. 28-Apr. 30 - Santa Clara University
TBA vs  
California Baptist  
2017 GCC Championships - Apr. 28-Apr. 30 - Santa Clara University
TBA vs  
CUI  
2017 GCC Championships - Apr. 28-Apr. 30 - Santa Clara University
TBA vs  
LMU  
2017 GCC Championships - Apr. 28-Apr. 30 - Santa Clara University
TBA vs  
Pacific  
2017 GCC Championships - Apr. 28-Apr. 30 - Santa Clara University
TBA vs  
San Diego St.  
2017 GCC Championships - Apr. 28-Apr. 30 - Santa Clara University
TBA at  
Santa Clara  
2017 GCC Championships - Apr. 28-Apr. 30 - Santa Clara University
Fri, May 12
Women's Water Polo
TBA vs  
Fresno Pacific  
NCAA Championships - May 12-14 - IU Natatorium
TBA vs  
Azusa Pacific  
NCAA Championships - May 12-14 - IU Natatorium
Mobile Home | Full Site
X